Tyresö kommun

Sverigedemokraterna (SD)

Förtroendevalda personer (13 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Carlberg Per Per.Carlberg@tyreso.se
Norén Ronnie ronnie.noren@tyreso.se
Carlsson Johan Johan.Carlsson@tyreso.se
Ekengren Sandra Sandra.Ekengren@tyreso.se
Wickberg Anders Anders.Wickberg@tyreso.se
Fritzdorf Jonathan Jonathan.Fritzdorf@tyreso.se
Vifell Bjarne bjarne.vifell@tyreso.se
Nilsson Jörgen jorgen.nilsson@tyreso.se
Mellström Henrik Henrik.Mellstrom@tyreso.se
Axelsson Ahl Marie-Louise
Edman Erik erik.edman@tyreso.se
Viderén Jan jan.videren@tyreso.se
Johansson Daniel daniel.johansson@tyreso.se