Tyresö kommun

Vänsterpartiet (V)

Förtroendevalda personer (13 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Rosen Tina tina.rosen@tyreso.se
Andersson Gunilla Gunilla.Andersson2@tyreso.se
Gemicioglu Inger inger.gemicioglu@tyreso.se
Tiilikainen Tuula Tuula.Tiilikainen@tyreso.se
Hoffmann Ulla Ulla.Hoffmann@tyreso.se
Correa Jairo Jairo.Correa@tyreso.se
Eklund Gribbe Ulla
Obligado Jorge
Wolf Sandahl Inger
Saxton Chirinos Sara sara.saxton.chirinos@tyreso.se
Richter Bo Bo.Richter@tyreso.se
Sternberg Taubert Yvonne Yvonne.SternbergTaubert@tyreso.se
Hasanov Amra amra.hasanov@tyreso.se