Tyresö kommun

Vänsterpartiet (V)

Förtroendevalda personer (13 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Rosen Tina tina.rosen@tyreso.se
Andersson Gunilla Gunilla.Andersson2@tyreso.se
Gemicioglu Inger inger.gemicioglu@tyreso.se
Tiilikainen Tuula Tuula.Tiilikainen@tyreso.se
Hoffmann Ulla Ulla.Hoffmann@tyreso.se
Correa Jairo Jairo.Correa@tyreso.se
Richter Bo Bo.Richter@tyreso.se
Saxton Chirinos Sara sara.saxton.chirinos@tyreso.se
Erixon Anders Anders.Erixon@tyreso.se
Obligado Jorge
Wolf Sandahl Inger
Sternberg Taubert Yvonne Yvonne.SternbergTaubert@tyreso.se
Jansson Gisela gisela.jansson@tyreso.se