Tyresö kommun

Miljöpartiet de gröna (MP)

Förtroendevalda personer (14 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Asgari Ajda Ajda.Asgari@tyreso.se
Ordenius Mikael Mikael.Ordenius@tyreso.se
Jansson Ingmar Ingmar.Jansson@tyreso.se
Åkesdotter Marie marie.akesdotter@tyreso.se
Rydén Johan Johan.Ryden@tyreso.se
Nylinder Lilian Lilian.Nylinder@tyreso.se
Liedén Åsne asne.lieden@tyreso.se
Mavroudis Vasilis Vasilis.Mavroudis@tyreso.se
Söderlund Peter Peter.Soderlund@tyreso.se
Nystedt Anders anders.nystedt@tyreso.se
Eklund Anja Anja.Eklund@tyreso.se
Lindkvist Harald
Hansson Heuer Annamarie annamarie.hansson@tyreso.se
Månsson Lisa Lisa.Mansson@tyreso.se