Tyresö kommun

Kristdemokraterna (KD)

Förtroendevalda personer (8 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Lindén Per Per.Linden@tyreso.se
Lund Anna anna.lund@tyreso.se
Marklund Marika Marika.Marklund@tyreso.se
Salts Janis Janis.Salts@tyreso.se
Halvarsson Mikael mikael.halvarsson@tyreso.se
Bjällhag Sara sara.bjallhag@tyreso.se
Perbo Ulf Ulf.Perbo@tyreso.se
Vakant