Tyresö kommun

Socialdemokraterna (S)

Förtroendevalda personer (47 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Holmström Christoffer Christoffer.Holmstrom@tyreso.se
Ronström Susann Susann.Ronstrom@tyreso.se
Schaub Johanna johanna.schaub@tyreso.se
Alves Persson Maria Maria.Alves@tyreso.se
Tegnér Mathias Mattias.Tegner@tyreso.se
Gul Khar Erisa erisa.gulkhar@tyreso.se
Wennergren Niklas Niklas.Wennergren@tyreso.se
Fallmo Mikael Mikael.Fallmo@tyreso.se
Nilsson Martin martin.nilsson@tyreso.se
Mattsson Anita anita.mattsson@tyreso.se
Weski Emelie emelie.weski@tyreso.se
Morales Alfonso Alfonso.Morales@tyreso.se
Rockstroh Jannice Jannice.Rockstroh@tyreso.se
Forsberg Tomas tomas.forsberg@tyreso.se
Granestrand Sara sara.granestrand@tyreso.se
Helling Katarina katarina.helling@tyreso.se
Vaigur Kristjan Kristjan.Vaigur@tyreso.se
Karlson Carl-Johan CarlJohan.Karlsson@tyreso.se
Räty Eija Eija.Raty@tyreso.se
Svensson Jerry Jerry.Svensson@tyreso.se
Rubeling Beatrice Beatrice.Rubeling@tyreso.se
Linder Anders Anders.Linder2@tyreso.se
Reinholdsson Petra petra.reinholdsson@tyreso.se
Höckert Charlotte lotta.hockert@gmail.com
Heidenborg Mellin Norea Norea.HeidenborgMellin@tyreso.se
Enman Claes-Göran ClaesGoran.Enman@tyreso.se
Schaub Mari mari.schaub@tyreso.se
Nordlöf Barbro Barbro.Nordlof@tyreso.se
Furugård Bo Bo.Furugard@tyreso.se
Blanco Garcia José Jose.Garcia-Blanco@tyreso.se
Hjelm Peter peter.hjelm@tyreso.se
Eriksson Börje Borje.Eriksson@tyreso.se
Applegate Marghita Margitha.Applegate@tyreso.se
Jönsson Lennart Lennart.Jonsson2@tyreso.se
Källstigen Siv
Olsson Ingvar
Attfors Burcher Petra mpburcher@hotmail.com
Westius David david.westius@tyreso.se
Bergström Sven Sven.Bergstrom@tyreso.se
Jonsson Anita anita.jonsson@tyreso.se
Harki Selma
Malmborg Anna-Lena annalena.malmborg@gmail.com
Linder Frida frida.linder@tyreso.se
Thorild Kurt Erik Kurt-Erik.Thorild@tyreso.se
Henriksson Thomas Thomas.Henriksson@tyreso.se
Johansson Ulla
Tallberg Christina christina.tallberg@pro.se