Tyresö kommun

Liberalerna (L)

Förtroendevalda personer (21 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Melzén Christina Christina.Melzen@tyreso.se
Larsson Mats mats.larsson@tyreso.se
Enkvist Alexander alexander.enkvist@tyreso.se
Lanke Leif Leif.Lanke@tyreso.se
Sundblad Thomas Thomas.Sundblad@tyreso.se
de Mander Åsa Asa.DeMander@tyreso.se
Thorén Tony Tony.Thoren@tyreso.se
Hansson Agneta Agneta.Hansson@tyreso.se
Lindblom Mats Mats.Lindblom@tyreso.se
Tjälldén Anna-Karin anna-karin.tjallden@tyreso.se
Henjer Anders anders.henjer@utb.tyreso.se
Wallentin Olof olof.wallentin@tyreso.se
Andersson Håkan hakan.andersson@tyreso.se
Skjöldebrand Martin Martin.Skoldebrand@tyreso.se
Sjöström Dick dick.sjostrom@tyreso.se
Ternstedt Margareta Margareta.Ternstedt@tyreso.se
Karatzas Haralampos Haralampos.Karatzas@tyreso.se
Elwin Inger Inger.Elwin@tyreso.se
Larsson Marie-Louise Marie-Louise.Larsson@tyreso.se
Berdtson Gunnar Gunnar.Berndtson@tyreso.se
Sjögren Heinz heinz.sjogren@tyreso.se