Tyresö kommun

Centerpartiet (C)

Förtroendevalda personer (14 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Riis-Pedersen Ulrica Ulrica.Riis-Pedersen@tyreso.se
Björksten Johanna johanna.bjorksten@tyreso.se
Grönstedt Dan dan.gronstedt@tyreso.se
Lundin Henrik Henrik.lundin@tyreso.se
Steele Anna Anna.Steele@tyreso.se
Magnusson Göran
Magnusson Eric Eric.Magnusson@tyreso.se
Örtenstrand Annica Annica.Ortenstrand@tyreso.se
Nilsson Ingrid
Norin Richard
Crissmon Christer Christer.Crissmon@tyreso.se
Fatal Mohamad mohamad.fatal@tyreso.se
Moube Raymond raymond.moube@tyreso.se
Barzey Nina nina.barzey@tyreso.se